NYC: 04:06 AM Brasil: 05:06 AM London: 09:06 AM Germany: 10:06 AM Moscow: 12:06 PM Tokyo: 17:06 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: hg vs MFA
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag hg.gaming
2

flag MFA
0
Type: FC-T#01/2019
Referee:flag lm
Server:hg.gaming Tournament Maps LRv2
Date:Sun, 27-01-19 21:00 | CET
Score:2:0
Flags:6:0
Score details: mp_dune » 3:0
mp_px_mangoriver » 3:0
 
flag hg.gaming flag MFA
mp_dune
c0k3r
2:26
smig
1:17
sung
0:28
Pr0d1gY
0:39
mrOdd
0:55
InJecTioN
0:5
JPMFA
0:13
TiagoNetoPT
0:14
LMMFA
0:16
Jamie
0:22
mp_px_mangoriver
c0k3r
2:32
Pr0d1gY
1:63
smig
0:13
sung
0:32
mrOdd
0:50
TiagoNetoPT
0:9
FOTOMFA
0:9
Jamie
0:14
LMMFA
0:14
JPMFA
0:15
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)

mp_dune:
screen mp_px_mangoriver:
screen
ico Comments
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 27-01-19 22:30  
gg m8s! good luck for the rest of the games!
Edited: Sun, 27-01-19 22:31
sung
avatar
Sun, 27-01-19 22:28  
gg guys! emo
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #19 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter