NYC: 03:49 AM Brasil: 04:49 AM London: 08:49 AM Germany: 09:49 AM Moscow: 11:49 AM Tokyo: 16:49 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: MFA vs E-s
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag MFA
0

flag E-s
2
Type: FC-T#01/2019
Referee:flag sung
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Tue, 29-01-19 21:00 | CET
Score:0:2
Flags:0:6
Score details: mp_px_mangoriver » 0:3
mp_to_ruins » 0:3
 
flag MFA flag E-s
mp_px_mangoriver
FOTOMFA
0:10
TiagoNetoPT
0:17
Jamie
0:24
JPMFA
0:34
LMMFA
0:40
ocbtqgvg
3:40
Rub-a-Dub
0:23
zOltan
0:34
NajmaN
0:39
vtnklmdc
0:51
mp_to_ruins
FOTOMFA
0:10
Jamie
0:23
TiagoNetoPT
0:27
LMMFA
0:33
JPMFA
0:39
zOltan
2:45
NajmaN
1:35
ocbtqgvg
0:42
vtnklmdc
0:46
Rub-a-Dub
0:54
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)

mp_px_mangoriver:
screen mp_to_ruins:
screen
ico Comments
ocbtqgvg
avatar
Wed, 30-01-19 10:19  
Yep good game guys emo emo It was nice to see U again on battlefield emo Good luck emo
Edited: Wed, 30-01-19 10:21
zOltan
avatar
Wed, 30-01-19 10:10  
GG guys
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Wed, 30-01-19 00:07  
Yeah gg guys, ty for playing emo good luck in next game
admin
avatar
Tue, 29-01-19 23:22  
Nice game E-s, we did our best but you bat us... your team are really strong, but dont worry MFA will be ready for you on the next tourny for sure, and we will try revert this score! emornrn emo
JPMFA
avatar
Tue, 29-01-19 23:17  
gg guys, good luck for the coming matches.
KILLroy
avatar
Tue, 29-01-19 20:37  
hello maybe we can play this weekend on saturday or and sunday? trying to see if we can get 5 players this weekend, so if es clan and or gt clan match may be possible, let me know if you guys can have the players for those days . emo. i will post again soon if im sure we will have 5 players for both days. depending on other matches for server.
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Tue, 29-01-19 18:38  
So this week you have players kill ? I mean Sat or Sun emo
Edited: Tue, 29-01-19 19:09
KILLroy
avatar
Mon, 28-01-19 21:04  
hello all gents clan cant get the guys together for about 2 weeks maybe less .so we will try to have 2 wars on saturday and hopefully sunday or late match . so that will be in february . till then good luck guys in your matches. emo emo
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Mon, 28-01-19 15:41  
Oki see ya on battelfield emo
admin
avatar
Mon, 28-01-19 14:32  
Could be the same time 21:00h CET ?
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Mon, 28-01-19 14:05  
Same 4 or 5. Which time?
JPMFA
avatar
Mon, 28-01-19 13:25  
Hi E-S, ok, we should have 4 or 5 tomorrow. How many are you?
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Mon, 28-01-19 12:25  
Hi guys. We can't play next 2 weeks saturday and sunday. We have to find new date. Maybe tomorrow emo?
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #19 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter