NYC: 03:23 AM Brasil: 04:23 AM London: 08:23 AM Germany: 09:23 AM Moscow: 11:23 AM Tokyo: 16:23 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: hg vs Gents
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag hg.gaming

flag Gents
Type: FC-T#01/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 | CET
Maps:mp_dune
mp_5v5_desertwar
America/New_York (United States/Virginia)
Your time is: 03:23:01 CET -6
Start in: Fri, 29-03-2019 15:00
 
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)

ico Comments
KILLroy
avatar
Tue, 12-02-19 04:43  
hi seems 000 cant play friday so were back to 4 at most ,but im still working on it so thats where we stand atm. let me know what times or other times you can also play
KILLroy
avatar
Wed, 06-02-19 21:36  
hi was just looking for you seems one of our guys is working weekends ,if the match could be later then we may have five ?2 hrs later i think would be able to field 5 guys .let me know im on ts usually also.
sung
avatar
Wed, 06-02-19 05:27  
Hey guys, are we good to play this saturday?
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #19 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter