NYC: 02:55 AM Brasil: 03:55 AM London: 07:55 AM Germany: 08:55 AM Moscow: 10:55 AM Tokyo: 15:55 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: -G.T- vs MFA
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag -G.T-
2

flag MFA
0
Type: FC-T#01/2019
Referee:flag admin
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 24-02-19 21:00 | CET
Score:2:0
Flags:6:2
Score details: mp_px_freighter » 3:2
mp_px_mangoriver » 3:0
 
flag -G.T- flag MFA
mp_px_freighter
Tornado
1:42
tuRnstiLL
1:43
Hercules
1:58
Be4r
0:15
Privet
0:17
FOTOMFA
1:7
InJecTioN
1:9
LMMFA
0:21
JPMFA
0:22
TiagoNetoPT
0:24
mp_px_mangoriver
Be4r
2:21
Hercules
1:44
Privet
0:13
tuRnstiLL
0:47
Tornado
0:50
FOTOMFA
0:8
InJecTioN
0:12
JPMFA
0:22
LMMFA
0:28
TiagoNetoPT
0:29
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)

mp_px_freighter:
screen mp_px_mangoriver:
screen
ico Comments
-T0rnAd0-
avatar
Mon, 25-02-19 00:40  
Thanks MFA for ggod game. emo emo
admin
avatar
Sun, 24-02-19 23:00  
Nice game mates... congrats!!! emo
-T0rnAd0-
avatar
Sun, 24-02-19 18:16  
Thank you guys, we will also try to be today at 20:00 UK time. emo
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Sun, 24-02-19 14:28  
We will also play at same time with Gents clan, so fwl 2 server for us emo
admin
avatar
Sun, 24-02-19 14:02  
Nice, lest try start this match time pls. emo
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 24-02-19 13:55  
hey GT, I got 5 for today. lets play!rncya in the arena
-T0rnAd0-
avatar
Sat, 23-02-19 14:18  
Hi MFA, today we will not be able to recruit 5 people, what about time is the match tomorrow at 20:00 UK time? emo
Edited: Sat, 23-02-19 22:02
JPMFA
avatar
Mon, 18-02-19 11:19  
ok mate, let us know when you can play and how many do you have to arrange the team from my side. cheers emo
Edited: Mon, 18-02-19 11:19
-T0rnAd0-
avatar
Sun, 17-02-19 21:56  
Hi MFA, I'm sorry that we answered so late, the fact is that we can't assemble the whole team so far and therefore we cannot tell you the exact date when we can play.rnWe will try to get together next week and let you know. emo
JPMFA
avatar
Tue, 29-01-19 23:19  
hey guys, can you play 10 Feb 21 CET?
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #19 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter