NYC: 23:00 PM Brasil: 00:00 AM London: 04:00 AM Germany: 05:00 AM Moscow: 07:00 AM Tokyo: 12:00 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: Gents vs E-s
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag Gents
0

flag E-s
2
Type: FC-T#01/2019
Referee:flag admin
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 24-02-19 18:00 | CET
Score:0:2
Flags:1:6
Score details: mp_5v5_desertwar » 1:3
mp_to_ruins » 0:3
 
flag Gents flag E-s
mp_5v5_desertwar
GonZ
0:17
000
0:36
KILLroy
0:69
vtnklmdc
2:69
Rub-a-Dub
1:43
zOltan
0:72
NajmaN
0:76
mp_to_ruins
GonZ
0:14
000
0:19
KILLroy
0:39
vtnklmdc
2:54
zOltan
1:44
Rub-a-Dub
0:39
NajmaN
0:40
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)

mp_5v5_desertwar:
screen mp_to_ruins:
screen
ico Comments
zOltan
avatar
Sun, 24-02-19 23:28  
gg guys
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Thu, 21-02-19 14:20  
oki let's play our last game, when guys you can play ?
KILLroy
avatar
Sat, 26-01-19 18:22  
sorry we may be short a guy or 2 but we shall see ,if not we will pospone to later date emo.
000
avatar
Sat, 26-01-19 15:36  
#metoo emo
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Sat, 26-01-19 11:31  
Oki we can make it tonight, see ya on battelfield emo
000
avatar
Thu, 24-01-19 19:24  
I'm on Friday night shift. I think without ME we have no chance against you. emo
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Tue, 22-01-19 23:29  
Yo kill, can we try play this match at this Friday 25th ? Cosue in February i have holiday, tough time for me and bro emo
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #19 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(1):
-T0rnAd0-