NYC: 00:37 AM Brasil: 01:37 AM London: 05:37 AM Germany: 06:37 AM Moscow: 08:37 AM Tokyo: 13:37 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico All matches
» FC-T#01/2019 « » FC-T#02/2019 « » Other «
Match DateScore Judge Comments
Round V
flag -G.T- vs MFA flag Sun, 24-02-19 21:00|CET
2 : 0
flag admin comments | 10
flag Gents vs E-s flag Sun, 24-02-19 18:00|CET
0 : 2
flag admin comments | 7
Round IV
flag -G.T- vs E-s flag Sun, 10-02-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 1
Round III
flag -G.T- vs hg.gaming flag Sat, 02-02-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 8
flag MFA vs E-s flag Tue, 29-01-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
flag sung comments | 13
Round II
flag Gents vs -G.T- flag Fri, 08-03-19 21:00|CET
1 : 1
comments | 11
flag hg.gaming vs MFA flag Sun, 27-01-19 21:00|CET
2 : 0
flag lm comments | 2
Round I
flag E-s vs hg.gaming flag Tue, 22-01-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
flag lm comments | 12
flag MFA vs Gents flag Sun, 20-01-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
flag sung comments | 9
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking