NYC: 02:47 AM Brasil: 03:47 AM London: 07:47 AM Germany: 08:47 AM Moscow: 10:47 AM Tokyo: 15:47 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico FC-T#01/2019
TOP TEAMS
  Team Points Flags W D L Maps Wars flg/m Details
1 flag E-s Awards
20
14 6 0 2
8
4 1.75 »
2 flag hg.gaming Awards
18
11 6 0 0
6
3 1.83 »
3 flag -G.T- Awards
14
11 3 0 5
8
2 1.38 »
4 flag Gents Awards
12
11 3 0 3
6
1 1.83 »
5 flag MFA   
8
3 0 0 8
8
4 0.38 »
* Sorted by Points & Flags


|| Points => (W=Win x 3 + D=Draw x 2 + L=Lost x 1) ||

ico Matches
Match DateScore Judge Comments
Round V
flag -G.T- vs MFA flag Sun, 24-02-19 21:00|CET
2 : 0
flag admin comments | 10
flag Gents vs E-s flag Sun, 24-02-19 18:00|CET
0 : 2
flag admin comments | 7
Round IV
flag -G.T- vs E-s flag Sun, 10-02-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 1
Round III
flag -G.T- vs hg.gaming flag Sat, 02-02-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 8
flag MFA vs E-s flag Tue, 29-01-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
flag sung comments | 13
Round II
flag Gents vs -G.T- flag Fri, 08-03-19 21:00|CET
1 : 1
comments | 11
flag hg.gaming vs MFA flag Sun, 27-01-19 21:00|CET
2 : 0
flag lm comments | 2
Round I
flag E-s vs hg.gaming flag Tue, 22-01-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
flag lm comments | 12
flag MFA vs Gents flag Sun, 20-01-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
flag sung comments | 9
ico League stats
Stats
Matches:9
Maps:18
w/o:4
Flags:50
Wins/match:5.56
Flg/map:2.78
Maps
mp_px_freighter: vote 4 - 22.22%
mp_px_mangoriver: vote 4 - 22.22%
mp_to_ruins: vote 4 - 22.22%
mp_5v5_desertwar: vote 3 - 16.67%
mp_dune: vote 3 - 16.67%
RefereeMatches
flag admin2
flag lm2
flag sung2
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter