NYC: 03:31 AM Brasil: 04:31 AM London: 08:31 AM Germany: 09:31 AM Moscow: 11:31 AM Tokyo: 16:31 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Awards
Awards
Season: 1# /2019

1st place
flag E-s
24.02.2019

2nd place
flag hg.gaming
29.03.2019

3rd place
flag -G.T-
08.03.2019

4th place
flag Gents
29.03.2019
Season: 2# /2018

1st place
flag E-s
30.06.2018

2nd place
flag Gents
28.07.2018

3rd place
flag MFA
28.07.2018

4th place
flag -G.T-
28.07.2018
Season: 1# /2018

1st place
flag E-s
29.03.2018

2nd place
flag MFA
13.04.2018

3rd place
flag -G.T-
14.04.2018

4th place
flag Gents
14.04.2018
Season: 5# /2017

1st place
flag BIG
26.11.2017

2nd place
flag E-s
26.11.2017

3rd place
flag -G.T-
12.11.2017

4th place
flag Gents
12.11.2017
Season: 4# /2017

1st place
flag BIG
17.09.2017

2nd place
flag RnT
16.09.2017

3rd place
flag E-s
17.09.2017

4th place
flag MFA
24.09.2017
Season: 3# /2017

1st place
flag BIG
05.07.2017

2nd place
flag RnT
24.06.2017

3rd place
flag MFA
05.07.2017

4th place
flag E-s
08.07.2017
Season: 2# /2017

1st place
flag BIG
30.04.2017

2nd place
flag RnT
29.04.2017

3rd place
flag MFA
13.05.2017

4th place
flag E-s
13.05.2017
Season: 1# /2017

1st place
flag RnT
04.03.2017

2nd place
flag E-s
04.03.2017

3rd place
flag Z!P4
26.02.2017

4th place
flag MFA
26.02.2017
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter