NYC: 03:11 AM Brasil: 04:11 AM London: 08:11 AM Germany: 09:11 AM Moscow: 11:11 AM Tokyo: 16:11 PM

icoInfo
1# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Users - 169

Newest | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Nickname Team E-mail Website
flag -T0rnAd0- -G.T- ——— ———
flag [E-s.]Baka [E-s.] ——— ———
flag [E-S.]wandal [E-s.] ——— ———
flag [E-s]vtnklmdc [E-s.] ——— WWW
flag $plinTer hg.gaming ——— ———
flag 000 Gents ——— ———
flag aco197 ——— ——— ———
flag admin ——— ——— WWW
flag AhmedHib ——— ——— ———
flag akab ——— ——— ———
flag Andy BIG ——— ———
flag antonBeink ——— ——— ———
flag ArtemHib ——— ——— ———
flag Asmanser ——— ——— ———
flag avp.hunter ——— ——— ———
flag avphunt ——— ——— ———
flag AXepjzcc ——— ——— ———
flag Baku BIG ——— ———
flag bathroomwig ——— ——— ———
flag Be4r RnT ——— ———
flag belyanskaiao ——— ——— ———
flag benmaitland ——— ——— ———
flag BIG.unkass ——— ——— ———
flag BigSteve z!p4 ——— WWW
flag blackdog ——— ——— ———
flag BrensnanGew ——— ——— ———
flag BrianHeigo ——— ——— ———
flag c0k3r ——— ——— ———
flag Cialisem ——— ——— ———
flag CoBrA_74 ——— ——— ———
Newest | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND IV ========
Fri, 29-03-19 21:00 hg vs Gents
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2019
1. flag E-sAwards 20-pts
2. flag hgAwards 18-pts
3. flag -G.T-Awards 14-pts
4. flag GentsAwards 12-pts
5. flag MFA   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/05/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter