NYC: 08:47 AM Brasil: 10:47 AM London: 13:47 PM Germany: 14:47 PM Moscow: 17:47 PM Tokyo: 22:47 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Calendar
<< January 2020 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789[25] flag PMMFA101112
13[50] flag website[50] flag admin[50] flag lm[50] flag test14151617181921:00flag CHI vs SPH flag 21:00flag NEP vs PHO flag 22:00flag SPH vs NEP flag
2021222324252621:00flag PHO vs CHI flag
2728293031
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND I =========
Sun, 19-01-20 22:00 SPH vs NEP
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
Sun, 22-12-19 21:00 ROC vs NEP
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 26-01-20 21:00 | PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 CHI vs SPH
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 NEP vs PHO
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag PHO   20-pts
2. flag CHI   18-pts
3. flag DRA   14-pts
4. flag ROC   12-pts
5. flag SPH   8-pts
6. flag NEP   6-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(72%)
YES
vote

12

(28%)
votes:

43

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/01/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(3):
admin, KILLroy, rasheed