NYC: 19:53 PM Brasil: 20:53 PM London: 00:53 AM Germany: 01:53 AM Moscow: 03:53 AM Tokyo: 08:53 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: PHO vs ROC
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag PHOENIX
0

flag ROC
1
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sat, 16-11-19 21:00 | CET
Score:0:1
Flags:5:6
Score details: am_angelisland » 3:3
mp_arctico » 2:3
 
flag PHOENIX flag ROC
am_angelisland
Jackson Carvini
3:42
Krieger
3:41
foto
0:7
DjoDjo
0:39
mp_arctico
Jackson Carvini
2:27
Krieger
2:34
DjoDjo
1:49
foto
0:9
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


am_angelisland:
screen mp_arctico:
screen
ico Comments
admin
avatar
Sun, 17-11-19 07:11  
@vtn...
Ok, mate it's really sadly (for many of us) had to seen that you both take this attitude but I will respect your decision np, I wish to you both all the best, and no hard feelings.

@Someone....
I will need the screenshots from the end of each map played here to post on this final results; So... I beg to someone that have it saved, for send it to me or if you are the team leader just (edit scores) of this match's summary and upload those screenshots from there, please.

Thx in advance...

Best Regards,
Administration
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 23:57  
For me that was 1st and last game, pls deltree delete me from this event. Congratz to the winner team. Pls respect my decide and let me leave.
Good luck for all teams in the next games - fight, then this game will never die ... emo emo
fotomfa
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 19:44  
at vtn: no problem for me to start somewhat later

[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 19:28  
i know man i am not sure if we will be ready at this time, maybe we will need like half on hour emo
fotomfa
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 19:25  
at vtnklmdc: No , the match start at 21:00 CET time , that is at 20:00 UK time
[E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 11:04  
21 uk? Time
Edited: Sat, 16-11-19 18:29
Krieger
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 10:18  
Hey guys!
We would actually play tonight.
Choosing the map nextly.

We're trying to get our member DjoDjo in contact soonly.
fotomfa
avatar
Fri, 15-11-19 17:56  
Hello ocbtggvg , I can play tomorrow, as scheduled (member of ROC team) , greetz Foto the best (photographer emo )
Edited: Fri, 15-11-19 17:57
ocbtqgvg
avatar
Fri, 15-11-19 12:48  
hello Roc players I've got question to U - U can play tomorrow as it is on schedule board?
ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 30/04/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(3):
admin, Krieger, X99699