NYC: 08:47 AM Brasil: 10:47 AM London: 13:47 PM Germany: 14:47 PM Moscow: 17:47 PM Tokyo: 22:47 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: SPH vs NEP
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag SPHINX

flag NEPTUNE
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #2
Date:Sun, 19-01-20 22:00 | CET
Maps:mp_px_jungle
nrw_urban
America/New_York (United States/Virginia)
Your time is: 08:47:58 CET -6
Start in: Sun, 19-01-2020 16:00
 
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


ico Comments
zip4bigsteve
avatar
Thu, 16-01-20 08:02  
until Friday (this week) inclusive I have a second shift at the workplace, Saturday and Sunday off
zip4bigsteve
avatar
Thu, 16-01-20 08:01  
Yes, I am waiting for information when ZULU will be able to play, I am ready to meet on the server, I invite you to our messenger on Saturday to determine the details of the meeting.
Zulu
avatar
Thu, 16-01-20 04:00  
Our tournament is coming to an end. I know your team can't do Saturdays, so how about playing us this Sunday between 20:00 and 21:30? Gotta check back with BigSteve and Sigal for a 3v3 match, but I guess 2v2 should be possible.
KILLroy
avatar
Thu, 21-11-19 20:01  
hello big steve can you play this sunday? let me know
KILLroy
avatar
Sat, 16-11-19 22:08  
i messaged you yesterday ,can we do sunday ,as sat im working ,also ivan cant play saturdays either
ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND I =========
Sun, 19-01-20 22:00 SPH vs NEP
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
Sun, 22-12-19 21:00 ROC vs NEP
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 26-01-20 21:00 | PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 CHI vs SPH
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 NEP vs PHO
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag PHO   20-pts
2. flag CHI   18-pts
3. flag DRA   14-pts
4. flag ROC   12-pts
5. flag SPH   8-pts
6. flag NEP   6-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(72%)
YES
vote

12

(28%)
votes:

43

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/01/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(3):
admin, KILLroy, rasheed