NYC: 01:18 AM Brasil: 02:18 AM London: 06:18 AM Germany: 07:18 AM Moscow: 09:18 AM Tokyo: 14:18 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: NEP vs CHI
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag NEPTUNE
0

flag CHIMERA
2
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 22-12-19 22:00 | CET
Score:0:2
Flags:2:6
Score details: nrw_urban » 1:3
mp_urbanwar_2 » 1:3
 
flag NEPTUNE flag CHIMERA
nrw_urban
Ivan Marshall
1:30
KILLroy
0:21
abedaborkeek
0:41
Mexez
1:41
r A s h e d
1:58
Murad
1:61
mp_urbanwar_2
KILLroy
1:41
Ivan Marshall
0:30
abedaborkeek
0:58
Murad
2:56
Mexez
1:51
r A s h e d
0:60
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


nrw_urban:
screen mp_urbanwar_2:
screen
ico Comments
rasheed
avatar
Mon, 23-12-19 13:00  
urbanwar2 flag 1 prood flag 2 Mexez flag 3 Prood
nrw_urban flaag 1 Prood flag 2 Mexez flag 3 One
KILLroy
avatar
Mon, 23-12-19 03:51  
congrats chi for the victory in the match gg guys. emo was fun and hard fought game.best of luck in your other matches. and unfortunatly 000 was very afraid to play me in match emo .was looking forward to play against him and show him my lead bullets . emo , maybe next time till we meet again emo
Zulu
avatar
Mon, 23-12-19 03:49  
Exciting action to watch! Actually, too much action for the bushman - I forgot to save my file where I noted down who took the flags for team Chimera emo
Please Rashed or Murad tell us who got the flags for your team and we'll update the score accordingly. Right now they are just placeholders.
KILLroy
avatar
Mon, 25-11-19 01:26  
i brought some tissues for you ,after i hurt you badly ,not gentle like before emo
000
avatar
Mon, 25-11-19 01:22  
I can understand that you had the pants full. Get more handkerchiefs from Mommy. Let us know when you ran out. emo
000
avatar
Thu, 21-11-19 22:37  
emo
You are the ones who never keep the schedule. People are fed up with your tardiness. Time to teach you a lesson. We will mop up the bottom of our map with your bodies and tears.
KILLroy
avatar
Thu, 21-11-19 20:03  
saturday i may be away but sunday i can play trying to get match sunday vrs big steve on sunday as well before we play you guys ? let me know
Ivan Marshall
avatar
Tue, 19-11-19 09:58  
I can play both friday and sunday just tell me i come play noobs
000
avatar
Tue, 19-11-19 01:46  
Friday I would almost prefer. Because I have Monday morning shift. Get up 3.45. emo
000
avatar
Tue, 19-11-19 01:43  
emo Hello Neptune, when can we sink you and your crew to the bottom of the sea?
KILLroy
avatar
Mon, 18-11-19 20:13  
can we do it on sunday as i cant play sat and neither can ivan
ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/07/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter