NYC: 10:08 AM Brasil: 12:08 PM London: 15:08 PM Germany: 16:08 PM Moscow: 19:08 PM Tokyo: 00:08 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: GRI vs PHO
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag GRIFFIN
0

flag PHOENIX
2
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 24-11-19 21:00 | CET
Score:0:2
Flags:2:6
Score details: mp_px_mangoriver » 1:3
am_angelisland » 1:3
 
flag GRIFFIN flag PHOENIX
mp_px_mangoriver
Zoli
0:35
unkass
3:15
Jackson Carvini
0:27
X99699
0:45
am_angelisland
Zoli
1:51
X99699
2:69
unkass
1:14
Jackson Carvini
0:41
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


mp_px_mangoriver:
screen am_angelisland:
screen
ico Comments
JPMFA
avatar
Mon, 25-11-19 00:58  
tks Zoli. Was a gg in fact. pety that hunter had some lags. Next time we take server 2. good luck for the rest of the tourny. bye
zOltan
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 22:39  
GG, well played guys, deserved to win. emo

Thanks Hunter for stepping in last minute and helping us out.

GL in the rest of your games.

X99699
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 21:57  
Hey folks, thx for the game... many well-known names tonight ;-)
zOltan
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 20:26  
Dragon, are you coming?
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 20:16  
Hi Hunter, I did not remove you, I guess was deltree...
For me you can join now and play today, can you?
join ts please.
avphunt
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 20:10  
hey guys AVP Hunter here (very old player) I was meant to play a FW now but cannot find a password
plus i was removed from phoenix team - let me know whats going on I dont mind playing as any team
ocbtqgvg
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 16:42  
Good luck Phoenix team, JP, Turn, and Unki nice that U will play again this tourny, it's cool. Have fun, greetings guys.
Zoli good luck to U also men.
Cya emo emo
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 15:12  
OK, we have 3, let's have fun tonight!
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 24-11-19 14:20  
for the moment I have only 2, vtn cant make it. can someone call turnstill or give me his number pls. cheers
ps - I have no facebook
BIG.unkass
avatar
Sat, 23-11-19 08:54  
Im ready, but 22:00 is better for me. Anyway 21:00 is ok/
zOltan
avatar
Sat, 23-11-19 08:48  
Hey,

Should be fine this time emo
See you tomorrow
JPMFA
avatar
Sat, 23-11-19 00:38  
and Zoltan, are you ready for Sunday night?
JPMFA
avatar
Sat, 23-11-19 00:36  
Turny, Unkass, are you playing this one?
ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND I =========
Sun, 17-11-19 21:00 SPH vs NEP
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
Sun, 22-12-19 21:00 ROC vs NEP
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 26-01-20 21:00 | PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sat, 28-12-19 21:00 CHI vs SPH
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 | NEP vs PHO
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag PHO   20-pts
2. flag CHI   18-pts
3. flag DRA   14-pts
4. flag ROC   12-pts
5. flag SPH   8-pts
6. flag NEP   6-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(72%)
YES
vote

12

(28%)
votes:

43

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/01/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(4):
-T0rnAd0-, Zulu, KILLroy, rasheed