NYC: 00:32 AM Brasil: 01:32 AM London: 05:32 AM Germany: 06:32 AM Moscow: 08:32 AM Tokyo: 13:32 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: PHO vs DRA
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag PHOENIX
1

flag DRAGON
0
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 15-12-19 23:00 | CET
Score:1:0
Flags:5:4
Score details: am_angelisland » 3:2
mp_px_airstrip » 2:2
 
flag PHOENIX flag DRAGON
am_angelisland
Jackson Carvini
2:44
unkass
1:22
X99699
0:97
Shark
2:31
Deltree
0:46
sung
0:60
mp_px_airstrip
Jackson Carvini
1:30
X99699
1:84
unkass
0:17
sung
2:66
Shark
0:22
Deltree
0:35
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


am_angelisland:
screen mp_px_airstrip:
screen
ico Comments
X99699
avatar
Mon, 16-12-19 20:16  
Thank you ! Was a close game until the end emo
admin
avatar
Mon, 16-12-19 00:56  
Nice game... Congratz !!! emo
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 15-12-19 19:01  
hey, how many are you?
Shark77
avatar
Thu, 12-12-19 18:13  
sunday 23h cet, try to be there
Shark77
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 13:46  
I set it for wednesdey at 23h cet, if you cannot play, ill change it again.
Shark77
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 13:44  
Ok need to rechedule.
Can yu play during the week 23 cet?
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 01-12-19 21:05  
sry guys, we cant make it today. lets sync for other day
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 01-12-19 21:04  
sry guys, we cant make it today. lets sync for other day
admin
avatar
Thu, 28-11-19 10:51  
Well SharK... Maybe you guys are doing some confusion, let me explain...

The clock that we all can see on this website will be always in Central European Time (CET), Basicly it's the same time to: Germany, Spain, Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia & so on...

But in Portugal and London it's Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) = CET -1h

So if we wanna reschedule our match to GMT (Like 21h we must set the time on this website to GMT +1h for this been in Central European Time, like: 22h).

Best Regards,

Shark77
avatar
Thu, 28-11-19 09:20  
Remember that the time you see on your website, is currently your correct hour.
Am i correct Deltree?

regards
Shark
Shark77
avatar
Thu, 28-11-19 09:13  
Hey
yeh, no problem.

21h PT & UK time

regards
shark
JPMFA
avatar
Thu, 28-11-19 09:13  
updated to 21 CET.
JPMFA
avatar
Wed, 27-11-19 19:22  
changed the time after check with LM.
JPMFA
avatar
Wed, 27-11-19 18:40  
hey guys,
we can't make it Saturday, actually Saturdays are not ok for the team.
Can it be Sunday 22 CET?
cheers,
JP
ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/07/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter