NYC: 09:28 AM Brasil: 11:28 AM London: 14:28 PM Germany: 15:28 PM Moscow: 18:28 PM Tokyo: 23:28 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: SPH vs GRI
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag SPHINX

flag GRIFFIN
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #2
Date:Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 | CET
Maps:mp_px_jungle
mp_px_mangoriver
America/New_York (United States/Virginia)
Your time is: 09:28:41 CET -6
Start in: Sat, 30-11-2019 15:00
 
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


ico Comments
Zulu
avatar
Mon, 02-12-19 09:08  
Hey mate, what happened?
zOltan
avatar
Sat, 30-11-19 18:40  
I hope so, dragon didn't turn up last week, and haven't heard from him, but I hope so, see you tomorrow on teamspeak
Zulu
avatar
Sat, 30-11-19 18:39  
I just got confirmation and we are hoping to play tomorrow at the same time. Hope you and your team can make it. Cu!
Zulu
avatar
Sat, 30-11-19 06:14  
Hi Zoltan, I can't play today either and would therefore prefer Sunday as well (same time). Don't know yet what my team is up to as I am waiting for BigSteve or Sigal to chime in, but I guess the match will not take place tonight then.
zOltan
avatar
Mon, 25-11-19 12:56  
Hi guys,

I can't do Saturday, could we move this to Sunday?

ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND I =========
Sun, 19-01-20 22:00 SPH vs NEP
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
Sun, 22-12-19 21:00 ROC vs NEP
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 26-01-20 21:00 | PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 CHI vs SPH
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 NEP vs PHO
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag PHO   20-pts
2. flag CHI   18-pts
3. flag DRA   14-pts
4. flag ROC   12-pts
5. flag SPH   8-pts
6. flag NEP   6-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(72%)
YES
vote

12

(28%)
votes:

43

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/01/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(3):
admin, KILLroy, rasheed