NYC: 22:33 PM Brasil: 23:33 PM London: 03:33 AM Germany: 04:33 AM Moscow: 06:33 AM Tokyo: 11:33 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: DRA vs SPH
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag DRAGON
1

flag SPHINX
0
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:MFA ARENA Server #1
Date:Sun, 08-12-19 21:00 | CET
Score:1:0
Flags:4:2
Score details: mp_px_airstrip » 1:1
mp_px_jungle » 3:1
 
flag DRAGON flag SPHINX
mp_px_airstrip
Deltree
1:57
Shark
0:36
Zulu
1:40
zip4bigsteve
0:47
mp_px_jungle
Deltree
2:36
Shark
1:39
Zulu
1:31
zip4bigsteve
0:26
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


mp_px_airstrip:
screen mp_px_jungle:
screen
ico Comments
Shark77
avatar
Thu, 12-12-19 12:25  
Lol

Zulu
avatar
Thu, 12-12-19 12:17  
Nice game, dragőes. For the next time we request map time to be just 19 minutes. emo
zip4bigsteve
avatar
Mon, 09-12-19 13:17  
Thank you for the good play of our opponents, it was hard but it's just fun.
Shark77
avatar
Sun, 08-12-19 22:03  
yeh, very nice 2 v 2 game.
congrats to all.

admin
avatar
Sun, 08-12-19 22:01  
Great game against SPHINX, they play very good and wasnt easy play against them... BigSteve and Zulu did very well, good luck for the next time!!!

emo
Shark77
avatar
Sun, 01-12-19 13:39  
Hi phoneix can t play today, will you guys up to anticipate our 8-10-2019 21 cet game for today, 22 cet today?
Edited: Sun, 01-12-19 16:00
zip4bigsteve
avatar
Sat, 30-11-19 15:14  
Zulu as much as you can, visit TS, we will talk and arrange the dates so that the match can take place.

Zulu jak możesz , zawitaj na TS, porozmawiamy i uzgodnimy terminy aby mecz mógł sie odbyć.
Shark77
avatar
Sat, 30-11-19 13:24  
Thx mate
Zulu
avatar
Sat, 30-11-19 06:21  
Hi Shark, personally I would welcome a later playtime too (can't be late enough for me, really) but as far as I can tell the time frame for my team mates is rather strict. Let's wait for what they think of your suggestion.
Shark77
avatar
Thu, 28-11-19 09:18  
Hey

Can we delay 1 hour more on Sun, 08-12-19
instead of 22 CET , we change to 23 CET

22h Portugal & UK

regards
Shark
ico New comment
You have to register/log in first. Register
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 30/09/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 0
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(2):
KILLroy, Krieger