NYC: 20:56 PM Brasil: 21:56 PM London: 01:56 AM Germany: 02:56 AM Moscow: 04:56 AM Tokyo: 09:56 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico All matches
» FC-T#02/2019 « » Other «
Match DateScore Judge Comments
Round VII
flag CHIMERA vs SPHINX flag Sat, 01-02-20 21:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 4
flag NEPTUNE vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 19-01-20 21:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 9
Round V
flag CHIMERA vs DRAGON flag Sun, 22-12-19 23:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 9
flag SPHINX vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 15-12-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 6
Round IV
flag ROC vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 22-12-19 21:00|CET
0 : 1
comments | 8
flag DRAGON vs SPHINX flag Sun, 08-12-19 21:00|CET
1 : 0
comments | 10
Round III
flag PHOENIX vs DRAGON flag Sun, 15-12-19 23:00|CET
1 : 0
comments | 14
flag CHIMERA vs ROC flag Thu, 28-11-19 21:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 1
Round II
flag NEPTUNE vs CHIMERA flag Sun, 22-12-19 22:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 11
flag GRIFFIN vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 24-11-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 13
flag ROC vs SPHINX flag Sat, 23-11-19 21:00|CET
1 : 0
comments | 3
Round I
flag SPHINX vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 09-02-20 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 13
flag DRAGON vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 17-11-19 22:00|CET
1 : 1
comments | 6
flag PHOENIX vs ROC flag Sat, 16-11-19 21:00|CET
0 : 1
comments | 9
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking