NYC: 08:50 AM Brasil: 10:50 AM London: 13:50 PM Germany: 14:50 PM Moscow: 17:50 PM Tokyo: 22:50 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Schedule
» FC-T#02/2019 « » Other «
Match Date Judge Comments
Round I
flag SPHINX vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 19-01-20 22:00|CET comments | 5
Round III
flag SPHINX vs GRIFFIN flag Sat, 30-11-19 21:00|CET comments | 5
Round IV
flag GRIFFIN vs CHIMERA flag Sat, 07-12-19 21:00|CET comments | 2
flag ROC vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 22-12-19 21:00|CET comments | 8
Round V
flag NEPTUNE vs GRIFFIN flag Sun, 15-12-19 21:00|CET comments | 2
Round VI
flag GRIFFIN vs ROC flag Sat, 21-12-19 21:00|CET comments | 1
flag DRAGON vs GRIFFIN flag Sat, 21-12-19 22:00|CET comments | 2
flag PHOENIX vs CHIMERA flag Sun, 26-01-20 21:00|CET comments | 3
Round VII
flag ROC vs DRAGON flag Sun, 29-12-19 21:00|CET comments | 0
flag CHIMERA vs SPHINX flag Sun, 19-01-20 21:00|CET comments | 1
flag NEPTUNE vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 19-01-20 21:00|CET comments | 4
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======== ROUND I =========
Sun, 19-01-20 22:00 SPH vs NEP
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
Sun, 22-12-19 21:00 ROC vs NEP
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 26-01-20 21:00 | PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 CHI vs SPH
Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 NEP vs PHO
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag PHO   20-pts
2. flag CHI   18-pts
3. flag DRA   14-pts
4. flag ROC   12-pts
5. flag SPH   8-pts
6. flag NEP   6-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(72%)
YES
vote

12

(28%)
votes:

43

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/01/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter

Visitors today(3):
admin, KILLroy, rasheed