NYC: 00:04 AM Brasil: 02:04 AM London: 05:04 AM Germany: 06:04 AM Moscow: 09:04 AM Tokyo: 14:04 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico FC-T#02/2019
TOP TEAMS
  Team Points Flags W D L Maps Wars flg/m Details
1 flag CHIMERA   
24
24 8 0 0
8
4 3 »
2 flag NEPTUNE   
23
23 6 1 3
10
5 2.3 »
3 flag PHOENIX   
22
24 5 2 3
10
5 2.4 »
4 flag ROC   
15
16 2 3 3
8
4 2 »
5 flag DRAGON   
14
11 2 2 4
8
4 1.38 »
6 flag SPHINX   
12
11 0 2 8
10
5 1.1 »
7 flag GRIFFIN   
2
2 0 0 2
2
1 1 »
8 flag MERCENARY
0
0 0 0 0
0
0 0 »
* Sorted by Points & Flags


|| Points => (W=Win x 3 + D=Draw x 2 + L=Lost x 1) ||

ico Matches
Match DateScore Judge Comments
Round VII
flag CHIMERA vs SPHINX flag Sat, 01-02-20 21:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 4
flag NEPTUNE vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 19-01-20 21:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 9
Round V
flag CHIMERA vs DRAGON flag Sun, 22-12-19 23:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 9
flag SPHINX vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 15-12-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 6
Round IV
flag ROC vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 22-12-19 21:00|CET
0 : 1
comments | 8
flag DRAGON vs SPHINX flag Sun, 08-12-19 21:00|CET
1 : 0
comments | 10
Round III
flag PHOENIX vs DRAGON flag Sun, 15-12-19 23:00|CET
1 : 0
comments | 14
flag CHIMERA vs ROC flag Thu, 28-11-19 21:00|CET
2 : 0
comments | 1
Round II
flag NEPTUNE vs CHIMERA flag Sun, 22-12-19 22:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 11
flag GRIFFIN vs PHOENIX flag Sun, 24-11-19 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 13
flag ROC vs SPHINX flag Sat, 23-11-19 21:00|CET
1 : 0
comments | 3
Round I
flag SPHINX vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 09-02-20 21:00|CET
0 : 2
comments | 13
flag DRAGON vs NEPTUNE flag Sun, 17-11-19 22:00|CET
1 : 1
comments | 6
flag PHOENIX vs ROC flag Sat, 16-11-19 21:00|CET
0 : 1
comments | 9
ico League stats
Stats
Matches:14
Maps:28
w/o:0
Flags:111
Wins/match:7.93
Flg/map:3.96
Maps
am_angelisland: vote 5 - 17.86%
mp_px_jungle: vote 5 - 17.86%
nrw_urban: vote 5 - 17.86%
mp_arctico: vote 4 - 14.29%
mp_px_airstrip: vote 4 - 14.29%
mp_urbanwar_2: vote 4 - 14.29%
mp_px_mangoriver: vote 1 - 3.57%
RefereeMatches
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
100 %

Current: € 50
Remaining: € 0
Target: € 50
Due Date: 30/11/2020

This Months Donators:

      11/11   000  50€ 

    *** TOTAL *** 50€ 

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(2)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter