NYC: 02:05 AM Brasil: 03:05 AM London: 07:05 AM Germany: 08:05 AM Moscow: 10:05 AM Tokyo: 15:05 PM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico flag SPHINX
» Info « » Squad « » Calendar « » Played matches « » Upcoming matches « » Statistics « » Awards «
ico Info
logo
Tag:SPH
Name:SPHINX
Country:flag European Union
Additional info:TEAM TAG: $0[$1SPH$0]$1 <PlayerName>
TeamSpeak:148.251.139.190:9989
Registered:Sun, 20-10-2019[Team owner - zip4bigsteve]
Map: mp_px_jungle
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
8. flag FWL
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What you prefer on server settings about speed?
Default speed
vote

25

(83%)
More speed
vote

5

(17%)
votes:

30

If you want to vote log in first.

What you prefer on server settings about stamina to jump & run?
Unlimited Stamina
vote

13

(41%)
Default Stamina
vote

12

(38%)
Average between 1&2
vote

7

(22%)
votes:

32

If you want to vote log in first.

Server with rockets ON?
NO
vote

31

(70%)
YES
vote

13

(30%)
votes:

44

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0
Remaining: € 50
Target: € 50
Due Date: 31/07/2020

This Months Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter