NYC: 04:48 AM Brasil: 05:48 AM London: 09:48 AM Germany: 10:48 AM Moscow: 12:48 PM Tokyo: 17:48 PM

icoInfo
3# Season/2017
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Players stats
Sort:

TOP PLAYERS
# Nickname Skill Maps Flags Kills Flg/map Kls/map Team
1 571 8 6 565 0.75 70.63
2 BIG.w4kka 490 8 8 482 1 60.25 flag BIG
3 BIG.Andy! 467 8 3 464 0.38 58 flag BIG
4 Rub-a-Dub 459 8 1 458 0.13 57.25 flag E-s
5 LMMFA 452 8 4 448 0.5 56 flag MFA
6 vtnklmdc 445 8 4 441 0.5 55.13 flag E-s
7 Baka 436 8 1 435 0.13 54.38 flag E-s
8 Hercules 415 7 3 412 0.43 58.86 flag RnT
9 JPMFA 415 8 3 412 0.38 51.5 flag MFA
10 407 4 1 406 0.25 101.5
11 Be4r 338 7 5 333 0.71 47.57 flag -G.T-
12 ocbtqgvg 323 6 1 322 0.17 53.67 flag E-s
13 306 8 2 304 0.25 38
14 297 4 3 294 0.75 73.5
15 UnderWorld 281 7 2 279 0.29 39.86 flag MFA
16 BIG.Taking 280 4 0 280 0 70 flag BIG
17 PMMFA 232 5 2 230 0.4 46 flag MFA
18 227 8 0 227 0 28.38
19 Zulu 187 6 1 186 0.17 31 flag Gents
20 164 8 2 162 0.25 20.25
21 KILLroy 136 4 0 136 0 34 flag Gents
22 EvilOlive 131 4 0 131 0 32.75 flag Gents
23 Kr!eger 117 4 0 117 0 29.25 flag Gents
24 Nyroxz 111 5 0 111 0 22.2 flag Gents
25 GonZ 102 6 0 102 0 17 flag Gents
26 BIG.Nole 98 2 1 97 0.5 48.5 flag BIG
27 PFMFA 95 2 1 94 0.5 47 flag MFA
28 FOTOMFA 87 3 1 86 0.33 28.67 flag MFA

BEST PLAYER PER EACH MAP
Map Kills Flags Flg/map Best player
am_rundown 298 0 0.29 ———
mp_px_airstrip 243 7 0.33 flag BIG BIG.w4kka
am_angelisland 239 4 0.26 flag E-s vtnklmdc
eu_castle 231 3 0.48 flag MFA LMMFA
am_chemical 124 0 0.26 ———

BEST KILLER PLAYER
Nickname Kills Team
565

BEST FLAG CATCHER PLAYER
Nickname Flags Team
BIG.w4kka 8 flag BIG


* Skill => ( Kills + Flags )
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoRanking
FC-T#03/2017
1. flag BIGAwards 22-pts
2. flag RnTAwards 18-pts
3. flag MFAAwards 16-pts
4. flag E-sAwards 16-pts
5. flag Gents   8-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 30/04/2024

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS






icoOnline
Guests: 0
Registered: 0
Flag Counter