NYC: 21:04 PM Brasil: 22:04 PM London: 02:04 AM Germany: 03:04 AM Moscow: 05:04 AM Tokyo: 10:04 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: ROC vs NEP
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag ROC
0

flag NEPTUNE
1
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 22-12-19 21:00 | CET
Score:0:1
Flags:4:6
Score details: mp_arctico » 3:3
nrw_urban » 1:3
 
flag ROC flag NEPTUNE
mp_arctico
Krieger
2:27
foto
1:6
KILLroy
3:34
Ivan Marshall
0:20
nrw_urban
Krieger
1:34
foto
0:12
abedaborkeek
2:72
Ivan Marshall
1:47
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


mp_arctico:
screen
ico Comments
KILLroy
avatar
Wed, 15-01-20 20:43  
lets try for this sunday , lets get our match done emo
KILLroy
avatar
Thu, 12-12-19 18:51  
yea but its random as when all play but if you see us on server then we can play
Krieger
avatar
Wed, 11-12-19 21:39  
Yeah, I guess Sundays are terrible days to play actually.

Specially now at Christmas. I would rather prefer whatever other day at the week. From Monday to Saturday everything fine. At sunday I'm out, like all others from my team actually.

If Saturday isn't possible then lets play at whatever other day, I see you guys playing during the week sometimes too.

Best regards
fotomfa
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 21:51  
Update: DjoDjo can also not play on this saturday ... no news from Krieger yet...
Ivan Marshall
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 15:43  
Hey guys!! I can play sunday and tonight too but not tomorrow.
fotomfa
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 13:36  
I am checking out with my team now, what are the possibilities, i also remember that krieger has no internet for about a week , so I will keep you informed emo emo
fotomfa
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 13:24  
I can play on saturday (tomorrow), but I cannot play on sundayevening, about all other days I can play.. if sunday 8 december is the only day you can play the match, you can find a replacement (mercenary) for me, no problem
KILLroy
avatar
Fri, 06-12-19 02:44  
we cant play on saturday ,ivan cant nor killroy, it must be on the sunday.let me know.
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #20 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 30/06/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter