NYC: 21:10 PM Brasil: 22:10 PM London: 02:10 AM Germany: 03:10 AM Moscow: 05:10 AM Tokyo: 10:10 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: CHI vs DRA
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag CHIMERA
2

flag DRAGON
0
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 22-12-19 23:00 | CET
Score:2:0
Flags:6:0
Score details: mp_urbanwar_2 » 3:0
mp_px_airstrip » 3:0
 
flag CHIMERA flag DRAGON
mp_urbanwar_2
no info
Deltree
0:42
mp_px_airstrip
no info
Deltree
0:24
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


mp_urbanwar_2:
screen mp_px_airstrip:
screen
ico Comments
Murad
avatar
Tue, 24-12-19 22:57  
good game emo
rasheed
avatar
Tue, 24-12-19 03:20  
Ty Mate was a good game
admin
avatar
Tue, 24-12-19 00:30  
Congratz CHIMERA!
Shark77
avatar
Sat, 21-12-19 15:22  
hi Chimera, can you guys play tomorrow 23 CET?
Shark77
avatar
Fri, 13-12-19 12:21  
thanx mate
000
avatar
Fri, 13-12-19 11:09  
I'll be there

I hope my bodyguards too emo
Shark77
avatar
Thu, 12-12-19 16:32  
i ll try to get my team in server at 23.30 cet this friday, tell me if its ok for you.
we will be in the server.

regards
emo
000
avatar
Thu, 12-12-19 00:54  
I can always play on Fridays and Saturdays. Only every third week not on Sundays. I have to get up at 3:45 a.m. to earn sauerkraut and wheat beer. This Sunday is such a Sunday. Unfortunately
Shark77
avatar
Tue, 10-12-19 13:32  
hey guys
Sung pc crash and i cant play on saturday because child birthday.
Is it possiblevfor you to play sunday 22 CET?

regards
Shark
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #20 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 30/06/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter