NYC: 20:24 PM Brasil: 21:24 PM London: 01:24 AM Germany: 02:24 AM Moscow: 04:24 AM Tokyo: 09:24 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: DRA vs NEP
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag DRAGON
1

flag NEPTUNE
1
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sun, 17-11-19 22:00 | CET
Score:1:1
Flags:3:4
Score details: mp_px_airstrip » 2:1
nrw_urban » 1:3
 
flag DRAGON flag NEPTUNE
mp_px_airstrip
Deltree
0:38
KILLroy
1:34
Ivan Marshall
0:23
abedaborkeek
0:67
nrw_urban
Deltree
0:33
Ivan Marshall
3:40
KILLroy
0:51
abedaborkeek
0:68
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)

mp_px_airstrip:
screen nrw_urban:
screen
ico Comments
Shark77
avatar
Tue, 19-11-19 18:11  
Hi all

Ive been in touch with the following players:
Ecibento / Riddick / Onemanarmy / Blackjack /Rickneto / Intrepid /darkflare and maybe they will join us.
lets hope so.

regards
Shark
Shark77
avatar
Mon, 18-11-19 19:32  
someone told that our results were wrong on fc website.

Already been changed.
thx shark
Edited: Tue, 19-11-19 04:54
Ivan Marshall
avatar
Mon, 18-11-19 11:44  
Good game guys i really enjoyed ahhah I had fun. Good luck for future. It's my first tournament and i'm really happy and excited. I hope to involve other old player such as my father and others for next seasons. See you around guys LOLPs. Killroy is a noooooob emo
KILLroy
avatar
Mon, 18-11-19 04:47  
great game guys you were very tough ,was an excellent match.hard fought till the very end emo. best of luck in your future up coming matches.all the best from NEPTUNE emo
Shark77
avatar
Mon, 18-11-19 02:25  
Good game.
Congratnulations
admin
avatar
Mon, 18-11-19 00:25  
Good match guys... congratz for you all! emo
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #20 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 30/06/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter