NYC: 11:46 AM Brasil: 12:46 PM London: 16:46 PM Germany: 17:46 PM Moscow: 19:46 PM Tokyo: 00:46 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: CHI vs SPH
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag CHIMERA
2

flag SPHINX
0
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #1
Date:Sat, 01-02-20 21:00 | CET
Score:2:0
Flags:6:1
Score details: mp_urbanwar_2 » 3:0
mp_px_jungle » 3:1
 
flag CHIMERA flag SPHINX
mp_urbanwar_2
no info
zip4bigsteve
0:17
Sigal
0:20
mp_px_jungle
no info
Sigal
1:16
zip4bigsteve
0:9
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


ico Comments
zip4bigsteve
avatar
Sat, 01-02-20 17:53  
Dear opponents, my teammate Sigal, however, can not play today, man remains tomorrow as the meeting date
zip4bigsteve
avatar
Sat, 01-02-20 08:25  
Thank you Zulu for the information for our opponents, I will try to be on the servers of our game today with the player Sigal
Zulu
avatar
Fri, 31-01-20 09:52  
Hey Rashed & Murad, can you play early this Saturday, maybe between 20:30 and 21:30 CET? I won't be here this weekend, but my team mates are. So it would be a 2v2 match. If you are on the servers anyway or see my mates on their teamspeak, please try and get the match going. Else we might not be able to finish in time before the tournament ends. emo
Edited: Fri, 31-01-20 09:55
Zulu
avatar
Thu, 16-01-20 04:07  
Hey Rashed & Murad, we need to get our match done till Monday. Is Saturday or Sunday possible for you? My team can only play early in the evening, so I'd like to shoot for a 20:00-22:00 match time. Can you guys play this early? I haven't talked to my team but we might end up just 2v2.
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #20 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 31/07/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter