NYC: 21:48 PM Brasil: 22:48 PM London: 02:48 AM Germany: 03:48 AM Moscow: 05:48 AM Tokyo: 10:48 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Match: NEP vs PHO
» Summary « » Description « » Comments « » New comment «
ico Summary

flag NEPTUNE
2

flag PHOENIX
0
Type: FC-T#02/2019
Server:FWL Official Server #2
Date:Sun, 19-01-20 21:00 | CET
Score:2:0
Flags:5:2
Score details: nrw_urban » 3:1
am_angelisland » 2:1
 
flag NEPTUNE flag PHOENIX
nrw_urban
abedaborkeek
2:74
Ivan Marshall
1:29
KILLroy
0:35
unkass
1:8
Jackson Carvini
0:29
am_angelisland
KILLroy
1:52
abedaborkeek
1:77
Ivan Marshall
0:41
unkass
1:20
Jackson Carvini
0:32
ico Description
Server settings:

* Map time limit per round => 20min (for each side)
* Invulnerability Timer on respawn => 3 Seconds
* Max.Snipers = 1 / Max.Engineer = 2 (Per team)
* Respawntimes:
1) 5v5 => 12 sec
2) 4v4 => 10 sec
3) 3v3 => 8 sec
4) 2v2 => 6 sec

* LR (ON)
* Rockets (OFF)
* Friendly Fire (ON)
* Team Balance (OFF)
* Default Speed (ON)
* Unlimited Stamina (ON)


ico Comments
avphunt
avatar
Tue, 21-01-20 18:37  
Hi guys, thx for inviting me to the game. Was fun as always playing my favourite game ever!

Congrats on winning! good tactics.
The most funny moment in game was when Me and Unkass couldnt find the first flag on defence emo emo jackson thanks for not killing us yourself for this emo
admin
avatar
Tue, 21-01-20 13:29  
Congrats to the both teams...

where are the screenshots?
X99699
avatar
Mon, 20-01-20 19:56  
Congratulations for the win ! Rematch on next event ;-)
KILLroy
avatar
Mon, 20-01-20 01:22  
gg all was very tough playing against you guys . emo hope we can get more guys playing to continue farcry wars in future emo
X99699
avatar
Sun, 19-01-20 16:35  
Hey guyz, sorry my daughter is sick so I can't make it tonight. If you don't mind Hunter is OK to take my place.
Edited: Sun, 19-01-20 16:58
JPMFA
avatar
Thu, 16-01-20 07:45  
Hi Killory,

ok, let's try Sunday 21 CET.
KILLroy
avatar
Wed, 15-01-20 20:44  
hey lets get our match done on sunday , let me know i will be on ts emo
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 29-12-19 20:08  
I see the tech issue now. Let's play next year then.Happy new year guys
JPMFA
avatar
Sun, 29-12-19 19:35  
hey Nep team, are you ready for tonight? do you have 3?
ico New comment
<<< You are logged in old season #20 >>>

All new comments to this season are blocked
Please select an other season...

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 30/06/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter