NYC: 21:37 PM Brasil: 22:37 PM London: 02:37 AM Germany: 03:37 AM Moscow: 05:37 AM Tokyo: 10:37 AM

icoInfo
2# Season/2019
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Players stats
Sort:

TOP PLAYERS
# Nickname Skill Maps Flags Kills Flg/map Kls/map Team
1 abedaborkeek 462 7 5 457 0.71 65.29 flag NEPTUNE
2 KILLroy 351 9 10 341 1.11 37.89 flag NEPTUNE
3 Jackson Carvini 340 10 11 329 1.1 32.9 flag PHOENIX
4 Ivan Marshall 338 10 8 330 0.8 33 flag NEPTUNE
5 337 5 5 332 1 66.4
6 Deltree 314 8 3 311 0.38 38.88 flag DRAGON
7 Krieger 243 8 9 234 1.13 29.25 flag ROC
8 DjoDjo 233 6 3 230 0.5 38.33 flag ROC
9 zip4bigsteve 189 10 1 188 0.1 18.8 flag SPHINX
10 Zulu 161 6 8 153 1.33 25.5 flag SPHINX
11 140 4 0 140 0 35
12 Sigal 121 6 2 119 0.33 19.83 flag SPHINX
13 unkass 103 6 7 96 1.17 16 flag PHOENIX
14 Zoli 87 2 1 86 0.5 43 flag GRIFFIN
15 85 4 1 84 0.25 21
16 vtnklmdc 67 1 1 66 1 66 flag PHOENIX
17 foto 65 8 4 61 0.5 7.63 flag ROC
18 23 2 1 22 0.5 11

BEST PLAYER PER EACH MAP
Map Kills Flags Flg/map Best player
nrw_urban 255 4 0.76 flag NEPTUNE abedaborkeek
am_angelisland 196 7 0.83 flag PHOENIX Jackson Carvini
mp_px_airstrip 154 1 0.38 flag DRAGON Deltree
mp_arctico 106 2 1 flag ROC DjoDjo
mp_px_jungle 91 4 0.84 flag SPHINX Zulu
mp_urbanwar_2 58 0 0.09 flag NEPTUNE abedaborkeek
mp_px_mangoriver 45 0 0.67 ———

BEST KILLER PLAYER
Nickname Kills Team
abedaborkeek 457 flag NEPTUNE

BEST FLAG CATCHER PLAYER
Nickname Flags Team
Jackson Carvini 11 flag PHOENIX


* Skill => ( Kills + Flags )
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoUpcoming matches
======= ROUND III ========
Sat, 30-11-19 21:00 SPH vs GRI
======== ROUND IV ========
Sat, 07-12-19 21:00 GRI vs CHI
======== ROUND V =========
Sun, 15-12-19 21:00 NEP vs GRI
======== ROUND VI ========
Sat, 21-12-19 21:00 GRI vs ROC
Sat, 21-12-19 22:00 DRA vs GRI
Sun, 01-03-20 21:00 PHO vs CHI
======= ROUND VII ========
Sun, 29-12-19 21:00 ROC vs DRA
icoRanking
FC-T#02/2019
1. flag CHI   24-pts
2. flag NEP   23-pts
3. flag PHO   22-pts
4. flag ROC   15-pts
5. flag DRA   14-pts
6. flag SPH   12-pts
7. flag GRI   2-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 30/06/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter