NYC: 22:12 PM Brasil: 23:12 PM London: 03:12 AM Germany: 04:12 AM Moscow: 06:12 AM Tokyo: 11:12 AM

icoInfo
1# Season/2021
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Players stats
Sort:

TOP PLAYERS
# Nickname Skill Maps Flags Kills Flg/map Kls/map Team
1 X99699 644 6 1 643 0.17 107.17 flag BASILISK
2 FLaVouR 486 6 1 485 0.17 80.83 flag AMAZONS
3 Scarab313 419 6 3 416 0.5 69.33 flag AMAZONS
4 Muradaborkeek 407 4 5 402 1.25 100.5 flag BASILISK
5 PaVeL 406 6 3 403 0.5 67.17 flag CHIMERA
6 vtnklmdc 392 6 0 392 0 65.33 flag DRAGON
7 Deltree 314 6 0 314 0 52.33 flag DRAGON
8 KILLroy 274 6 1 273 0.17 45.5 flag CHIMERA
9 Saibot 265 6 3 262 0.5 43.67 flag AMAZONS
10 265 6 2 263 0.33 43.83
11 261 6 2 259 0.33 43.17
12 FloOr 219 4 0 219 0 54.75 flag BASILISK
13 Scarface 197 2 0 197 0 98.5 flag DRAGON
14 TomCatGer 173 6 2 171 0.33 28.5 flag DRAGON
15 gF 162 6 1 161 0.17 26.83 flag CHIMERA
16 Vitin 130 5 1 129 0.2 25.8 flag AMAZONS
17 117 2 0 117 0 58.5
18 108 2 1 107 0.5 53.5
19 RenDhark 84 6 2 82 0.33 13.67 flag AMAZONS
20 foto 74 6 5 69 0.83 11.5 flag BASILISK
21 Sph!nkZ 73 2 0 73 0 36.5 flag BASILISK
22 borgqueen 52 5 1 51 0.2 10.2 flag AMAZONS
23 42 4 0 42 0 10.5
24 14 1 2 12 2 12

BEST PLAYER PER EACH MAP
Map Kills Flags Flg/map Best player
mp_px_freighter 278 1 0.48 flag BASILISK X99699
am_administration 268 0 0.19 flag AMAZONS FLaVouR
am_rundown 231 0 0.19 flag DRAGON vtnklmdc
eu_gorge 173 1 0.39 flag CHIMERA PaVeL

BEST KILLER PLAYER
Nickname Kills Team
X99699 643 flag BASILISK

BEST FLAG CATCHER PLAYER
Nickname Flags Team
Muradaborkeek 5 flag BASILISK


* Skill => ( Kills + Flags )
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoRanking
FC-T#01/2021
1. flag BASAwards 15-pts
2. flag AMZAwards 15-pts
3. flag CHIAwards 9-pts
4. flag DRAAwards 9-pts
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
68 %
32 %

Current: € 68.00
Remaining: € 32.00
Target: € 100.00
Due Date: 30/06/2024

This Month Donators:

      14/06   vtnklmdc  10.00€ 
      14/06   FLoOR  8.00€ 
      14/06   TomCatGer  10.00€ 
      15/06   fotomfa  20.00€ 
      15/06   badacksayien  10.00€ 
      20/06   SharK  10.00€ 

    *** TOTAL *** 68.00€ 

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS






icoOnline
Guests: 0
Registered: 0
Flag Counter