NYC: 12:17 PM Brasil: 13:17 PM London: 17:17 PM Germany: 18:17 PM Moscow: 20:17 PM Tokyo: 01:17 AM

icoLatest matches

icoInfo
2# Season/2021
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Crew
flag -T0rnAd0-
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag [E-s.]Baka
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag [E-s]vtnklmdc
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag $plinTer
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag 000
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag admin
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Head Admin
flag Andy
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag Baku
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag BigSteve
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag c0k3r
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag DjoDjo
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag DrAgOn
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Falkos
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: ———
flag FLaVouR
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: ———
flag Floor
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag fotomfa
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag GermanGonZman
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag Ivan Marshall
avatar MAIL: ivaniacono_at_virgilio.it
Function: Clan Support
flag JPMFA
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag KILLroy
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag kladnik
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Krieger
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag lm
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag mrOdd
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag ocbtqgvg
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag PaVeL
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Petrovich
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Pr0d1gY
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Privet
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag rasheed
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag ryx0n^
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Saibot
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Scarface
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Shark77
avatar MAIL: ruin77_at_gmail.com
Function: Clan Support
flag smig
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag SphinkZ
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag sung
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag ToPsS
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag trojan
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag UnderWorld
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag vitinnromain
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag wakka
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
flag X99699
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag zip4bigsteve
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag zOltan
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Support
flag Zulu
avatar MAIL: ———
Function: Clan Admin
icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 31/07/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(2)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter