NYC: 13:31 PM Brasil: 14:31 PM London: 18:31 PM Germany: 19:31 PM Moscow: 21:31 PM Tokyo: 02:31 AM

icoLatest matches

icoInfo
2# Season/2021
Voice Servers:  Sign ups: NO
Transfers: on
Players limit: 300
User's teams: YES (limit: 8)
ico Users - 198

Newest | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Nickname Team E-mail Website
flag -T0rnAd0- -G.T- ——— ———
flag [E-s.]Baka [E-s.] ——— ———
flag [E-S.]wandal [E-s.] ——— ———
flag [E-s]vtnklmdc [E-s.] ——— WWW
flag $plinTer hg.gaming ——— ———
flag 000 Gents ——— ———
flag aco197 ——— ——— ———
flag admin ——— ——— WWW
flag AhmedHib ——— ——— ———
flag akab ——— ——— ———
flag Andy BIG ——— ———
flag antonBeink ——— ——— ———
flag ArtemHib ——— ——— ———
flag Asmanser ——— ——— ———
flag avp.hunter ——— ——— ———
flag avphunt ——— ——— ———
flag AXepjzcc ——— ——— ———
flag Baku BIG ——— ———
flag bathroomwig ——— ——— ———
flag Be4r RnT ——— ———
flag belyanskaiao ——— ——— ———
flag benmaitland ——— ——— ———
flag BessieRob ——— ——— ———
flag BIG.unkass ——— ——— ———
flag BigSteve z!p4 ——— WWW
flag Black Death ——— ——— ———
flag blackdog ——— ——— ———
flag BlereReade ——— ——— ———
flag Bols ——— ——— ———
flag borgqueen ——— ——— ———
Newest | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

icoTranslate
icoLeagues
icoSeasons
icoBroadcast
  | Admin #My Channel
  | Ivan Marshall #Rock guitarist and football player
  | [=sZ=] tuRnstiLL #My Channel
icoPolls
What do you prefer on server settings about SNIPER DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

7

(50%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

6

(43%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(7%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

0

(0%)
votes:

14

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about OICW DAMAGED power? (Default = 100%)
Damaged power as default (100%)
vote

6

(46%)
Damaged power = 80%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 70%
vote

3

(23%)
Damaged power = 90%
vote

1

(8%)
votes:

13

If you want to vote log in first.

What do you prefer on server settings about Pickup more NADES? For now the gunners can pickup more nades on the ammobox (Default)...
Pick more nades from dropped kills
vote

5

(42%)
Pick more nades from ammo boxes
vote

4

(33%)
Don't pickup more nades at all
vote

3

(25%)
votes:

12

If you want to vote log in first.

icoDonations

### Why Donate ??? ###

RECEIVED:
0 %

Current: € 0.00
Remaining: € 50.00
Target: € 50.00
Due Date: 31/07/2021

This Month Donators:

    *** NONE ***

Name:
Please, Select Amount:


This QR code only will open the Paypal URL in your mobile, It's not an auto charge code!

Please make sure you are logged in with your FWL account before donate, will makes it easier for us to track you to the donors list's above!

IBAN CODE: ES2821002245910100751627
BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBBXXX
NAME......: Luis Miguel O.Pessoa


icoServers

icoSPONSORS





icoOnline
Guests: 1(1)
Registered: 0
Flag Counter